2016-2017 Carlisle PTA Board & Chairpersons

8/1/2016 1:40 pm

Blue Background indicates the Executive Board Members. If you wish to contact the entire Executive Board you can send an email to ExecutiveBoard@CarlislePTA.org which will be sent to all at the same time.

Position Name Email Address
President Robin Boyd Jackson President@CarlislePTA.org
1st VP - Programs Mike Zhang Programs@CarlislePTA.org
2nd VP - Volunteers Kara Lindsley Volunteers@CarlislePTA.org
3rd VP - Ways & Means Jenny Martin WaysandMeans@CarlislePTA.org
4th VP - Communications Bethany Carlisle Morris Howler@CarlislePTA.org
Secretary Brenda Dunn Secretary@CarlislePTA.org
Treasurer Cathryn Rimmer Treasurer@CarlislePTA.org
Parliamentarian Andrew Royall Parliamentarian@CarlislePTA.org
Principal Dr. Linda Patrick linda.patrick@pisd.edu
Membership Chair Karen Gournay Membership@CarlislePTA.org
Yearbook/Historian Anna Clemens Yearbook@CarlislePTA.org
Yearbook Photographer Rebecca Sehnert  
Yearbook Photographer Holly Smith  
PTA Council Delegate Andrew McQuerry CouncilDelegate@CarlislePTA.org
Environment/Recycling Christine Slote Environment@CarlislePTA.org
SAGE Chair Christine McGuire SAGE@CarlislePTA.org
Hospitality Rebecca Sehnert Hospitality@CarlislePTA.org
Workroom Volunteer Chair Julie O’Connor Workroom@CarlislePTA.org
Book Fair Chair Lauren Gosnell BookFair@CarlislePTA.org
Book Fair Assistant Kim Bodendein  
Reflections Kristen Harner Reflections@CarlislePTA.org
Directory Chair Michelle Son Directory@CarlislePTA.org
School Supplies Chair Kristen Harner SchoolSupplies@CarlislePTA.org
Community Fundraising Chair Joanna Stump Community@CarlislePTA.org
Marquee Chair Josh Gosnell Marquee@CarlislePTA.org
Healthy Lifestyles Chair Kristen Harner HealthyLifestyles@CarlislePTA.org
Restaurant Nights Melissa Doolin-Koehne RestaurantNights@CarlislePTA.org
Spirit Wear Chair Reggie Carrell SpiritWear@CarlislePTA.org
Field Day Chair Julie English FieldDay@CarlislePTA.org
Field Day Co-Chair Adina Ritter  
Webmaster Andrew McQuerry Webmaster@CarlislePTA.org
Cultural Diversity Melanie Taylor CulturalDiversity@CarlislePTA.org
WatchDOGS Andrew McQuerry WatchDOGS@CarlislePTA.org