2021-2022 Carlisle PTA Board & Chairpersons

If you wish to contact the entire Executive Board you can send an email to ExecutiveBoard@CarlislePTA.org which will be sent to all at the same time.

 

Position

Name

Email Address

President Jin Mun President@CarlislePTA.org
1st VP - Programs Sally Thompson Programs@CarlislePTA.org
2nd VP - Volunteers Annie Rice Volunteers@CarlislePTA.org
3rd VP - Ways & Means Joy Torrico WaysandMeans@CarlislePTA.org
4th VP - Communications Joanna Fowler Howler@CarlislePTA.org
Secretary Holly Nguyen Secretary@CarlislePTA.org
Treasurer Victoria Montgomery Treasurer@CarlislePTA.org
Parliamentarian Nickol Gallovich Parliamentarian@CarlislePTA.org
Principal Linda Patrick linda.patrick@pisd.edu
Membership Chair Katie Hale Membership@CarlislePTA.org

Yearbook/Historian

Comittee

Rama Hammer

Michelle Son

Amanda Griffin

Maria Brock

Yearbook@CarlislePTA.org
PTA Council Delegate VACANT CouncilDelegate@CarlislePTA.org
Environment/Recycling VACANT Environment@CarlislePTA.org
SAGE Chair Eryn Young SAGE@CarlislePTA.org
Hospitality Kim Bodendein Hospitality@CarlislePTA.org
Workroom Volunteer Chair VACANT Workroom@CarlislePTA.org
Book Fair Chair Lauren LeBlanc BookFair@CarlislePTA.org
Reflections Natalia Lewallen Reflections@CarlislePTA.org
Directory Chair VACANT Directory@CarlislePTA.org
School Supplies Chair Bree Brunken SchoolSupplies@CarlislePTA.org
Community Fundraising Chair Cindy Peterson Community@CarlislePTA.org
Marquee Chair Andrew Taylor Marquee@CarlislePTA.org
Healthy Lifestyles Chair Shehla Dar HealthyLifestyles@CarlislePTA.org
Restaurant Nights Cindy Peterson RestaurantNights@CarlislePTA.org
Spirit Wear Chair Talena Lehosit

SpiritWear@CarlislePTA.org

Field Day Chair Adina Ritter FieldDay@CarlislePTA.org
Webmaster An Pham Webmaster@CarlislePTA.org
Cultural Diversity Michelle Son CulturalDiversity@CarlislePTA.org
WatchDOGS Chad Chesney WatchDOGS@CarlislePTA.org
Auction VACANT

Auction@CarlislePTA.org