Back to PTA Board Members
2018-2019 Carlisle PTA Board & Chairpersons

If you wish to contact the entire Executive Board you can send an email to which will be sent to all at the same time.


Position Name Email Address
President Kristen Harner
1st VP - Programs Rachel Brewer
2nd VP - Volunteers Rama Hammer
3rd VP - Ways & Means Joanne Stump
4th VP - Communications Brenda Dunn
Secretary Rizwan Dar
Treasurer Jennifer Munsell
Parliamentarian Andrew Royall
Principal Linda Patrick
Membership Chair Karen Gournay
Yearbook/Historian Debbie Smith
    Yearbook Photographer VACANT  
    Yearbook Photographer VACANT  
PTA Council Delegate Kristen Harner
Environment/Recycling Christine Slote
SAGE Chair Christine McGuire
Hospitality Kristen Kolb
Workroom Volunteer Chair Angela Wichman
Book Fair Chair Maggie Joachim
    Book Fair Assistant VACANT  
Reflections Quincey Rhoades
Directory Chair Reggie Carrell
School Supplies Chair Kristen Harner
Community Fundraising Chair VACANT
Marquee Chair Donna Hackett
Healthy Lifestyles Chair Jeremy Wilkinson
Restaurant Nights Christine Judge
Spirit Wear Chair Kara Lindsley
Field Day Chair Adina Ritter
    Field Day Co-Chair VACANT  
Webmaster Holly Nguyen
Cultural Diversity Kristin Zhang
WatchDOGS Frank Gallovich