2017-2018 Carlisle PTA Board & Chairpersons

7/30/2017 10:28 am

If you wish to contact the entire Executive Board you can send an email to ExecutiveBoard@CarlislePTA.org which will be sent to all at the same time.

 

Position Name Email Address
President Kristen Harner President@CarlislePTA.org
1st VP - Programs Rachel Brewer Programs@CarlislePTA.org
2nd VP - Volunteers Rama Hammer Volunteers@CarlislePTA.org
3rd VP - Ways & Means Joanne Stump WaysandMeans@CarlislePTA.org
4th VP - Communications Brenda Dunn Howler@CarlislePTA.org
Secretary Rizwan Dar Secretary@CarlislePTA.org
Treasurer Jennifer Munsell Treasurer@CarlislePTA.org
Parliamentarian Andrew Royall Parliamentarian@CarlislePTA.org
Principal Linda Patrick linda.patrick@pisd.edu
Membership Chair Karen Gournay Membership@CarlislePTA.org
Yearbook/Historian Debbie Smith Yearbook@CarlislePTA.org
    Yearbook Photographer VACANT  
    Yearbook Photographer VACANT  
PTA Council Delegate VACANT CouncilDelegate@CarlislePTA.org
Environment/Recycling Christine Slote Environment@CarlislePTA.org
SAGE Chair Christine McGuire SAGE@CarlislePTA.org
Hospitality Kristen Kolb Hospitality@CarlislePTA.org
Workroom Volunteer Chair Angela Wichman Workroom@CarlislePTA.org
Book Fair Chair Maggie Joachim BookFair@CarlislePTA.org
    Book Fair Assistant Vacant  
Reflections Bethany Carlisle Morris Reflections@CarlislePTA.org
Directory Chair Reggie Carrell Directory@CarlislePTA.org
School Supplies Chair Kristen Harner SchoolSupplies@CarlislePTA.org
Community Fundraising Chair VACANT Community@CarlislePTA.org
Marquee Chair Donna Hackett Marquee@CarlislePTA.org
Healthy Lifestyles Chair Jeremy Wilkinson HealthyLifestyles@CarlislePTA.org
Restaurant Nights Janel Shelton RestaurantNights@CarlislePTA.org
Spirit Wear Chair Kara Lindsley SpiritWear@CarlislePTA.org
Field Day Chair Adina Ritter FieldDay@CarlislePTA.org
    Field Day Co-Chair Vacant  
Webmaster Holly Nguyen Webmaster@CarlislePTA.org
Cultural Diversity VACANT CulturalDiversity@CarlislePTA.org
WatchDOGS VACANT WatchDOGS@CarlislePTA.org